gossipify logo 1

Nominees for the 2023 Latin Grammy have been announced

Nearly two months before the awards gala, The nominees for the 2023 Latin Grammy have been announced. And Bizarrap and María Becerra are among the favorites.

With the calendar set for November 16, the date on which the Seville Conference and Exhibition Center welcomes the world of music, the Latin Recording Academy has announced the candidates to win the highly sought-after Latin Grammys.

And it must be said that Bizarrap is the Argentine artist with the most nominations (six), while María Becerra appears behind, with five.

Further away? Of course: Fito Páez (who competes for best album), Babasónico, Dante Spinetta, Nicki Nicole and Nico Cotton are among the other Argentine nominees.

The nominees for this edition were selected in 56 categories and reflect a wide variety of artists.

Record of the year:

“It’s not that I miss you” – Christina Aguilera

“Road and Cover” – Pablo Alborán

“Let me cry for you” – Paula Arenas with Jesús Navarro

“Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” – Bizarrap with Shakira

“If You Love Me” – Fonseca and Juan Luis Guerra

“While I heal my heart” – Karol G

“Of all the flowers” ​​– Natalia Lafourcade

“Brown eyes” – Lasso

“The formula” – Maluma & Marc Anthony

“Despha” – Rosalía

“Correcaminos” – Alejandro Sanz with Danny Ocean

Album of the year

The fourth leaf – Pablo Alborán

Blind – Paula Arenas

From the inside out – Camilo

Fourteenth – Andrés Cepeda

Daily life – Juanes

Tomorrow the weather will be nice – Karol G

Of all the flowers – Natalia Lafourcade

Play – Ricky Martín

Eadda9223 – Fito Paez

Escalona had never been recorded like this – Carlos Vives

Song of the year

“Acrostic” – Kevyn Mauricio Cruz Moreno, LEXUZ, Luis Fernando Ochoa & Shakira, composers (Shakira)

“Friends” – Pablo Alborán and María Becerra, composers (Pablo Alborán with María Becerra)

“Of all the flowers” ​​– Natalia Lafourcade, composer (Natalia Lafourcade)

“She dances alone” – Pedro Julian Tovar Oceguera, composer (Eslabon Armado, Peso Pluma)

“NASA” – Édgar Barrera, Camilo & Alejandro Sanz, composers (Camilo & Alejandro Sanz)

“Brown Eyes” – Luis Jiménez, Lasso & Agustín Zubillaga, composers (Lasso)

“Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53” – Santiago Alvarado, Bizarrap, Kevyn Mauricio Cruz and Shakira, composers (Bizarrap with Shakira)

“If you love me” – Fonseca, Yadam González & Yoel Henríquez, composers (Fonseca & Juan Luis Guerra)

“Tqg” – Kevyn Mauricio Cruz, Karol G, Ovy On The Drums & Shakira, composers (Karol G with Shakira)

“Un x100to” – Bad Bunny, Édgar Barrera, Marco Daniel Borrero & Andrés Jael Correa Ríos, composers (Grupo Frontera with Bad Bunny)

Best New Artist


Divine Connection

Ana Del Castillo

Natacha Falcao

large wind

Paola Guanche


Leon Leiden



Source: Qmusica

You may also like

Hot News



Join our community of like-minded individuals and never miss out on important news and updates again.

follow us