gossipify logo 1

Prince Royce presents his new album: “Llamada Perdida”

Prince Royce releases “Llamada Perdida”, his new albuman original project that highlights its artistic origins that emerge from the bachata genre and blend in different songs with other rhythms such as disco, regional Mexican, typical and urban merengue.

With a total of 23 themesthe concept of the album is a celebration of overcoming obstacles, especially in love, and represents the end of a chapter in life as well as the acceptance of a new beginning, adopting a positive approach to grief and its consequences.

The songs are interspersed with vocal messages, which serve as interludes to certain tracks.

The album is accompanied by a series of audiovisuals and the clip of one of the main songs, “Morfina”, with the famous Chilean artist Paloma Mami.

“Llamada Perdida” also includes collaborations with Nicky Jam, Jay Wheeler, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, María Becerra, Lenny Tavarez, Paloma Mami, Ala Jaza, Gabito Ballesteros, El Alfa and Luis Miguel del Amargue.

“Lost Call” track listing:

1. Current
2. Don’t go there
3. Sufro (feat. Ala Jaza)
4. I’m waiting for you (feat. Maria Becerra)
5. Missed call
6. Champagne
7. Boogie Chata (feat. A Boogie with a Hoodie)
8. Draft
9. The Lambones
10. Anesthesiad (feat. Luis Miguel del Amargue)
11. Things of the Peda (feat. Gabito Ballesteros)
12. If you don’t come back
13. Morfina (with Paloma Mami)
14. How to get out of this mess? (feat. Lenny Tavarez)
15. Life makes you strong
16. If They Ask You… (feat. Nicky Jam and Jay Wheeler)
17. Kill the feeling
18. Cold in Hell
19. A paper
20. Me EnRD
21. Once again
22. I GIVE YOU 20 THOUSAND (feat. El Alfa)
23. Lao’ to Lao’

Source: Qmusica

You may also like

Hot News



Join our community of like-minded individuals and never miss out on important news and updates again.

follow us